Annoucements‎ > ‎

Congratulations new officers!

posted Nov 23, 2011, 12:26 PM by ASME UTSA

At the last general meeting, we’ve held a special election to elect  VP of Membership, VP of Finance and VP of Communication. Also, Manuel Lechuga, will be promoted to be the President of ASME @ UTSA.

The ASME@UTSA Executive Officers for the rest of the 2012 academic year are:

President: Manuel Lechuga
Vice President of Membership: Jordan Taylor
Vice President of Finance: Peter Mancuso
Vice President of Administration: Michael Bruins
Vice President of Communication: Richard Skinner

Our general meeting, originally scheduled for today has been cancelled due to the Thanksgiving break.

We’ll update you with new date for our last general meeting for the semester. We are also planning for a potluck dinner to celebrate the completion of the semester so please stay tuned!

Happy Thanksgiving!